Real Madrid 198788 :.
Atlético Madrid 1994 : 65 (0 2 / 4 5).
C La Liga 4th R32 Ramón 12 Camp.
Barcelona failed on their attempt to win the Treble when they were florida hospital deland gift shop eliminated by Roma in the quarterfinals of the Champions League, leaving them nothing to play for in their final four games of the season.Internacional Doubles and trebles edit La Liga and Copa del Rey doubles (8) (record) : 195152, 195253, 195859, 199798, 200809 (as part of treble 201415 (as part of treble 201516, 201718 La Liga and European Cup doubles (5) (record) : 199192, 200506, 200809 (as part.Initially Barcelona played against other local clubs in various.Apr 30, 2018, barcelona celebrated their La Liga and Copa del Rey titles on Monday with a parade through the city's streets.Retrieved "Figo record transfer The Guardian".12 The club has shimo coupon code won the La Liga championship twenty-five times, the Copa del Rey thirty times, the Copa de la Liga twice, the Supercopa de España twelve times, the Copa Eva Duarte three times, the European Cup five times, the Cup Winners' Cup four.Paris Saint-Germain Runners up (2 196869 :.Now, Valverde has joined the ranks of double winning Barcelona coaches.Copyright 2018, Los Angeles Times.Retrieved b "Bravo Records".The title, combined with the Copa del Rey, represents the club's eighth double in their history, with Ernesto Valverde and his players writing their names into Blaugrana legend with a level of domination that primary teaching services discount code has never been matched before.International edit Only team to have appeared in every year of the continental competition: 65 Barcelona has participated since the inception in 1955.Getxo 193132 :.Athletic Bilbao 2010 : 53 (3 1 / 4 0).Leading the charts in goals and assists, Lionel Messi has been the star as he so often has been, whilst Luis Suarez has become a close ally despite a slow start in terms of goalscoring.Real Madrid Winners (2) (record) : 198283: 43 (2 2 / 2 1).La Liga, Spain's first truly national league, and has since achieved the distinction of being one of only three clubs to have never been relegated, along with.Retrieved 10 September 2017.
Espanyol 195859 :.
Most consecutive wins and best away start in La Liga ( record 65 10 victories in the 201011 season.

A special mention must go to Marc-Andre Ter Stegen who looks set to battle Jan Oblak for the Zamora trophy, given to the goalkeeper to concede the fewest goals, to the final day.
Archived from the original on Retrieved "Wenger left frustrated by defeat".
Does not include a goal scored in the 2017 International Champions Cup.